

Calgary Board of Education

Fine Arts Council Members 2021-2022

Name	Organization
Adam Bell	University of Calgary
Adam Mailman	Performing and Visual Arts Program, Central Memorial High School, CBE
Alex Hunt	Specialist, Career and Technology Studies, CBE
Alex Link	Alberta University of the Arts
Alfred Sialu	Teacher, Sir John Franklin School, CBE
Alysha Bulmer	Education and Outreach Manager, Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra
Brittany Harker Martin	Werklund School of Education, University of Calgary
Clancy Evans	Assistant Principal, Belfast Elementary School, CBE
Collette Quinn-Hall	Arts-Centered Learning Leader, Willow Park School, CBE
Danielle Booroff	Manager of Programming, Glenbow Museum
David Dyck	Director, Well-being, CBE
Erin Quinn	Teacher, Griffith Woods School, CBE
Evan Rothery	Senior Programmer, National Music Centre
Ewa Sniatycka	Artist
Gail Hiley	President, Calgary Association for the Development of Music Education Teacher, Fairview School, CBE
Glenn Taylor	Representative, Alberta Teachers' Association Learning Leader, Sir Wilfrid Laurier School, CBE
Helen Moore Parkhouse	Calgary Arts Development Authority
Jennifer Roberts	Education Coordinator, Arts Commons
Joanne Baker	Arts-In-Education Coordinator, Decidedly Jazz Danceworks (DJD)
John Roggensack	Custom Workshops MRU Conservatory
Karen Youndbird	Education Coordinator, Arts Commons
Kate Love	Teacher, Robert Thirsk High School, CBE
Kate Schutz	Calgary Public Library
Kaushik Tailor	Assistant Principal, Sir John Franklin School, CBE
Kel Connelly	Principals' Association for Adolescent Learners Principal, McKenzie Highlands School, CBE
Lindsay McDonald	Vice President of Audience Development, Theatre Calgary
Lisa Robinson	Teacher, Sir John Franklin School, CBE
Michelle Crimmins	Learning Leader, Central Memorial High School, CBE
Nathan Gingrich	Teacher, William Aberhart High School, CBE
Paige Foley	Programs Manager, National Music Centre
Patricia Kesler	Education and Community Engagement, Calgary Opera
Ray Luu	Teacher, William D. Pratt School, CBE
Samia Drisdelle	Alberta Teachers Association Art Representative Teacher, Marshall Springs School, CBE
Sharon Fortowsky	Artist
Shirley Hill	Indigenous Artist Dancer
Tanis Latch	Teacher, Robert Thirsk High School, CBE
Tiffany Coles	Principal, Sir John Franklin School, CBE
Vicki Trask	Youth Engagement & Artist Liaison, Alberta Theatre Projects